“If the doctor told me I had six minutes to live, I’d type a little faster.”

“If the doctor told me I had six minutes to live, I’d type a little faster.”

from https://sawriter.wordpress.com/

‘To the End of the Rainbow’ – a new book by craig lock

 

The various books* that Craig “felt inspired to write” are available at: http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B005GGMAW4 and http://www.creativekiwis.com/amazon.html

 

All proceeds go to needy and underprivileged children –

MINE!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to ““If the doctor told me I had six minutes to live, I’d type a little faster.””

  1. craiglock Says:

    Reblogged this on Craig's List of Writings and commented:

    Add your thoughts here… (from sawriter.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. cash loans Says:

    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you really
    know what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my site
    =). We will have a link change contract among us

    Like

  3. Ferreteria Muebles Says:

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait

    Like

Leave a Reply

