“The past is not just another country- it’s another planet!”

Image

The past is not just another country – it’s another planet!”

3 Responses to ““The past is not just another country- it’s another planet!””

  1. 160gb ps3 slim ylod Says:

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

    Like

  2. craiglock Says:

    Hi

    Pleased you like it, as I really love my “work”. I just write and upload into the vast realm of cyberspace.

    Thanks for the encouragement (the reason I write is to share) and all the best

    “total non-techno” craig

    “Since I can never see your face,
    And never shake you by the hand,
    I send my soul through time and space
    To greet you. You will understand.”

    PPS
    “BE brave and unseen forces come to ones aid.”

    One of my favorite quotes

    – James Elroy Flecker

    Like

  3. quest protein bars Says:

    quest protein bars

    “The past is not just another country- it’s another planet!” | Craig’s Books

    Like

Leave a Reply

