“I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness because it shows me the stars.”

A Tale of Two Cities (and vastly different Countries)

“I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness because it shows me the stars.”

Featured Image -- 106Featured Image -- 2426

“A writer’s dreams”
Pictures (great) by my old friend John (“the world’s third worst photographer”, so he calls himself), but whose photographic talents I definitely  do NOT possess)!
web sites:

www.lifeisgodsnovel.wordpress.com

and www.awritersdreams.wordpress.com

Shared by “the world’s absolutely worst photographer”

1836891_683831721670603_2623856503382742115_o

“A writer’s dreams

Pictures (great) by my good friend, Jenny, whose photographic talents I definitely do NOT possess!
PPS
Don’t worry about the world ending today.
It’s already tomorrow in scenic and tranquil ‘little’ New Zealand

View original post

