About

BOOKS BY CRAIG LOCK

About the Author on the ‘Writing Journey’: Craig Lock is an author of numerous books and the creator of the ORIGINAL online creative writing course. He has been writing full-time for the past “lucky” seven years. Craig has had five books published on various subjects with another 12 manuscripts being published and marketed on the Internet. The year 2000 * Updated in August 2011 About the Author on the ‘Writing Journey’: “I ‘work’ with ideas…and words are my tools.” “I write because I simply HAVE to” “Writers help readers to see the world differently.” “I write because something inside myself, inner and unconscious forces me to. That is the first compulsion. The second is one of ethical and moral duty.” “I write about and believe in the resilience of humanity- I truly believe in the triumph of the human spirit.” “I really value words and the power of them to…

View original post 367 more words

